Origin Flowers

23 03 2009

One of the best things about having a small business is to meet another like minded shop owner. I met Beka the first week we were open. Beka is the best thing about being on Alberta Street. She is talented, funny, and very kind. She is a best florist that a girl like me can ever asked for. She knows that I’m a big fan of any kind of orchids. Especially the green ones that I grew up with in Thailand. She brought this arrangement over to cheer me up. Made my day! Thank you Beka!

dsc_0005

dsc_00071

You can visit Beka shop at Origin Flowers 1532 NE Alberta. Check out her website here.

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 03 2009
Maura

I love the fiddleheads! So pretty.

24 03 2009
modi

me too! hope you are enjoying the new rumjuan dress! thank you very much for always supporting me and little idom. so lovely to see you and miss nic.
thank you again for the yummy dinner.
xoxo,
m

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

