The Nicole Dress (posted by Salwa -IDOM buyer)

19 10 2009

We’ve blogged about the Nicole Dress before, but I couldn’t resist doing it again when I recently tried it on for the first time. Although the dress looks intricate (which it is with all its beautiful smocking and draping!), it has to be one of the most comfortable dresses I have ever worn – I didn’t want to take it off! There’s nothing like a dress that both fits well AND makes you feel like a million bucks! I can’t wait to pair it with opaque tights and a blazer!

IMG_3476_2

IMG_3477

Actions

Information

One response

21 10 2009
angie

Salwa, I feel exactly the same about the beautiful Nicole dress! I want to live in it and get married in it! Hope you are well sweet lady! *a

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

