Bracelets, bracelets, bracelets

15 12 2009

What I can say about bracelets??  We love them and can’t get enough of them at IDOM.  The more, the better.  I personally enjoy layering my arm with different kind of bracelets.  They add so much texture.  I also love the sound that they make.  This season I am doing zipper bracelets with studded detail.  The zippers were already used in some of the pieces from this current Winter collection.  It makes sense to use the left over zippers.  Thanks mum for the brilliant suggestion.  I think that she just wanted all of my trim to be out from her house.  Plus Salwa has been into anything studs.  It is an homage to her as well.

Zipper bracelets, $28 each.  More bracelet pics tomorrow.  Enjoy your day.  Thanks very much for reading.

Actions

Information

5 responses

15 12 2009
angie

I’m gaga for ALL of them! what a brilliant combination. XO-*a

15 12 2009
idom

i’m happy you like them. hope you had a wonderful birthday.
xo, m

15 12 2009
nicole

Those look great! Welcome back, I hope it was a great trip!

15 12 2009
idom

hi nic, thanks so much! i can’t wait to see you and marc. and of course meet little gemma. she has grown up so much.
looking forward to catch up with you. :-)

19 12 2009
Heather

Ooh I didn’t see these when I was in! They’re fantastic

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

