More bracelets!

16 12 2009

I have been feeling so lucky lately with our customers since I got back from my trip.  Most everyone have been very wonderful and kind.  I just want to say thank you for making my day so much brighter.  Beside having great customers.  The little shop has been acting up lately.  We are not sure of what our idom is trying to say to us.  First there was water leak from the ceiling.  I felt so bad for Caitlin.  Then the alarm kept turning itself on and off.  Quite annoying, really…  Then I was locking up from my first day back at work.  My key got completely stuck in the the shop front door.  I had to call a lock smith.  The lock was broken!  Yesterday I lost a panel of lights.  I was working in a semi cave condition.  Hopefully the electrician will show up soon.  I’m trying to figure out if these are signs for something.  Let me know if you have any insight into our technical difficulties.

Okay on to more bracelets.  These are leather wrap bracelets.  Again with more studded detail.  I loved Salwa’s bracelet from ABC Carpet that her mom and her sister got her for her birthday.  It was a long piece that you can wrap around.  I took the inspiration and converted the idea into leather and added a belt like buckle.  They are $36 each.

Leather wrap bracelets with different stones.  Also $36 each.

Please come by and say hello.  I’m back at work for 8 days straight this week.  It will be lovely to see everyone again.

Actions

Information

One response

19 12 2009
Heather

I love the yellow and brown!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

