Whitepod

30 12 2010

My little cousin is tricky.  She knows of how much I love small spaces and of course I’m crazy for the Alps.  Well, it can’t get better than this.  Whitepod in the Swiss Alps is a perfect combination.  This bribery photos might work for me to just jump in the plane and visit her in Geneva.  Her treat is the pod.  I missed her since we moved away from New York.  She was a ballerina for American Ballet Theatre for quite few years.  She recently just moved to Geneva.  I think she is really happy joining the ballet company in Switzerland.  I really need to figure out a way to visit her and go play in these whitepods.  Beautiful!

Hope you enjoy the cozy wintery photos.  Happy new year everyone.

You can check out Whitepod here.

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

30 12 2010
solaris1972

Amazing! I wish to visit there:) So lovely pics<3 Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

