Monday Trunk Show in Nolita!

7 02 2011

I forgot of how complicated New York can be with trying to handled hangers, clothing rack, retail supplies, and two giant suitcases filled with IDOM clothes.  I am so grateful for all my friends.  They are very generous with their time and their help.  Without you guys I would be making 10,00 trips in the cab on my own.  Many thanks to Faune for finding us Lisa’s lovely boutique.  To sweet Amy for loaning us your garment rack and for lovely Elisha for carting all of these things around with me all over Brooklyn and the city.  And of course to my amazing friend Sue for letting me take over her house and for loving the label as much as I do.  I am so lucky to have such incredible friends.  Looking forward to see everyone at the trunk show!

See you at 3-8 pm today (Monday) the 7th via Lisa Shaub Boutique.

232 Mulberry Street, New York, NY 10012-5752

+ 1 212 965 9176

The shop is between Spring + Prince.

Thanks very much everyone for your support.

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 02 2011
angie

I’m glad to hear you have such awesome friends in nyc taking good care of you! It takes a team to make great things happen ! xx*a

8 02 2011
idom

yes i can’t asked for better friends. they are so amazing and generous. i’m so grateful for their love and support. hope Denmark is treating you well.
xo,
m

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

