New Chapter

24 09 2012

As my dear friend Sarah reminded me that I’m on sabbatical from fashion. I have learned that I cherish my new found freedom. I have been enjoying reading books, taking photos, cooking, being on holiday and spending more time with my friends. I am still Looking for work of course. But in the mean time I treasure this period of my life. I have been volunteering at the art museum. I realised that I have missed doing volunteering work. It is such a gift to be able to be apart of this lovely community. I adore my time at the museum. Here are some pics from my new chapter.

20120924-113834.jpg

20120924-113852.jpg

20120924-114009.jpg

20120924-114023.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

