Autumn Inspiration

28 09 2012

It feels a bit odd not to be designing for the next season.  No sample making, no photo shoot plan, no inspiration board, and no juggling act between designing and running a shop.  I’m a little lost at times.  But it helps to look at all the beautiful images for the autumn season.  At least I could still decorate my house and make dresses for myself.  It is one benefit of not having a shop.  I don’t have to please anyone else but myself.  Refreshing really…

Lovely images found via here.

Wishing you a brilliant weekend.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

