Inspiring styles

3 01 2009

I have been meaning to post about this outfit a while back.  My friend Salwa sent me the same image today as her favorite look.  I think we definitely were separated at birth.  Thanks Salwa!

l9991744

Love love the necklace.  The silhouette of her garment is so pleasing and so interesting.  The photo was taken in New York City.  Courtesy of super fantastic picture time.

l99934711

Salwa forwarded me this look as well.  Oh my goodness!  it is perfect.  The light pink dress has a lovely volume.  The brown layer wrap added delightful touch to the outfit.  Her shoes and her bag are beautiful as well.  The picture was taken in Milan.  As a designer this is such an eye candy.  This gives me hope that people are still enjoying fashion and that they are still taking risk.  Courtesy of super fantastic picture time.  check out the blog here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

