The best present ever!

6 01 2009

My friends Nicole and Marc asked me over this holiday if I wanted a wolf form from Marc’s mom, Cora.

Cora was a designer for the Mary Tyler Moore show.  So sorry I mentioned that she was a wardrobe stylist.  My bad!  I am very touched that they thought of me.  I feel very honoured to have the form in my studio.  I can’t wait to start draping.

photo

It was one of the best present that I ever received.  I promise to give her a good home.  Nicole still have Cora’s pieces from the Mary Tyler Moore show.  Pretty darn cool!

Thank you to Cora, Marc and Nicole!

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 01 2009
nicole

We were so glad you could use it! Cora was actually a designer for the Mary Tyler Moore show– I still have some of her designs. Pretty cool! See you soon.

6 01 2009
modi

Wow, even more amazing! I will change the post.
Thank you again. See you soon!!

Leave a Reply

