Work Space

14 01 2009

Brad and I have been living under the construction zone in the last month since our kitchen and dining room ceilings failed down.  We are in this mode of rearranging our office/spared bedroom/ our cat hang out.  I also need to look for a new work space for me to sketch, drape and make big mess.  I drive Brad crazy with all my books, magazine cut outs, art supplies, fabrics, and everything else under the sun.  I love this photo of Sophia Coppola’s home office.

sofia

It is chaotic and charming at the same time.  She is a definitely a mad genious.  It makes me feel better about my own mess!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

