Boutiques Unleashed

17 03 2009

We were really excited to be a part of Boutiques Unleashed again for Dove Lewis Animal hospital Pet Loss program benefit.  I am always looking forward to see beautiful clothes along with animal models.  Mostly dogs.   However, this year there were two cats and a goat.  It was really fun.

dsc_0017

Our IDOM model Jennie Day-Burget from Portland Picks.  Thank you so much, Jennie!

dsc_0014

Animal models.  They were all so adorable.

dsc_0010

The only two cat models.  George to the left and Tabby to the right.  They both really liked the dogs and were so mellow.  My cat Stares At Trees would really disowned me if I ever take her near any dogs.

dsc_0026

The lovely Tulip and her dress.  She belongs to Corey and Tiffanee from our sweet boutique neighbor Mabel & Zora.

dsc_0019

This is another stunning model Jenny from our wonderful neighbor Tumbleweed Boutique.  She is wearing a delightful eyelet wedding dress from the inhouse label Kara- Line.

dsc_0059

Our IDOM model in gray lace Chintana dress with the sweetest dog.  Sorry I forgot the sweet dog’s name.  I almost came home with a foster dog.  I think Stares would have thrown me out of the house.  Someday Brad and I will get a perfect dog that our Stares would love.

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 03 2009
Maura

That looks like so much fun! What a cool event. I can’t go to those, I seriously would want to take every animal home with me, I’m such a sucker.

18 03 2009
idomdesigns

it was really delightful event! i am still dreaming of those cute dogs. i am a sucker too. those creatures are amazing!

Leave a Reply

