I love Bracelets!

29 04 2009

At the moment I can’t get enough of bracelets.  Since I was a kid my mum would often wear her big wooden bangles.  I can still remember the sound that they would make against one another.  Perhaps she introduced me to jewelry.  I adore any piece that is big, oversize and exaggerated in scale.  These lovely bangles are so beautiful.  I will share with you soon some of the handmade grass weaved bracelets that I designed for this summer season.  Stay tuned for more photos.

bthreebone1bfour1

rsz_055f3ba5c9594d5697160fb5247ff21a

Top two pieces are from Pebble.  The bottom two are from Angie Gooderham.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

