What I want from Le Train Bleu

8 05 2009

Several of my sweet friends saved up their money and bought a beautiful Victorian inspired Nicholas K coat from Le Train Bleu couple years back for my birthday.  I was so surprised and very touched by their generosity.  I adore the coat.  I was hooked on the online boutique ever since then.  Many of my New York chic girlfriends were all addicted to this amazing boutique.  It made me so happy to learn that the boutique also had their flagship store in Portland.  It was such a pleasure to move to Portland from New York with Le Train Bleu being here in the city.  I was really sad when the flagship store moved back to online only.  I can still get the fix by admired all the pieces via their website.  Bria Phillips is the visionary behind this fashion forward online boutique.  She is also an accomplished talented photographer.  I respect and appreciated Bria’s sensibility.  Thank goodness for Le Train Bleu!

manstripenew

Yes, yes I want more stripes.  I love the proportion of the blouse and the sleeves.  Those bracelets are fantastic as well. Claudine Striped blouse from Manisse NYC.  Perfect for spring and summer.  View the blouse here.

P.S.  You might recognized this beautiful model Sarah Schroeder.  We were lucky to have her modeled for our current IDOM spring/summer collection.

rcsingsing

Who can go wrong with this Rachel Comey wedge sandals?  Want it now!

Check it out here.

moccolorhead

Mociun always has the best prints.  Great headband made from 100% organic cotton via Brooklyn.  Visit the piece here.

Thank you Bria for setting us up for delicious Spring wardrobe!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

