Perfect Ballerina Flats from Acne

20 05 2009

Yes, yes of course these beautiful flats are from Acne via Sweden.  I love flats, big fan of them.  I grew up and lived in various cities that required loads of walking.  Flats are perfect answer to form and function.  You can zip around town and still look polish.  I have been jealous of my cousin whom is a ballerina at American Ballet Theatre in New York.  She gets to wear those lovely flats every night at her job.  Now, I get to wear them everywhere too.

ballerina1I want these lovelies so bad.

ballerina2You can get these great flats on La Garconne.


Actions

Information

3 responses

22 05 2009
Maura

So cute, they’re just like point shoes! But hopefully much more comfy. I like the boxy toe.

22 05 2009
idomdesigns

i am curious to see of how comfortable they are in real life. 🙂

2 06 2009
Cecilie

I want them SO badly too!

Leave a Reply

