Aunty Kathy in an IDOM Seaweed Dress

24 05 2009

I think it was my lucky day when I met Aunty Kathy in the shop.  She is the kindest and so wonderful.  It is one of the best aspect about my job.  Meeting like minded people.  Aunty Kathy gave an IDOM Seaweed dress a very good home.  I was so happy to see  her photo wearing the dress.  She looks stunning.  It was such a pleasure to meet someone who would take a risk with the dress.

kathy in idom

Aunty Kathy is a talented painter.  Check out her work here.  Thank you so much for sending me your beautiful photo.  It makes me love my job even more!

Actions

Information

One response

17 08 2009
Aunty Kathy

Modi!

Thank you for the kind words. I LOVE my Seaweed dress! I sent your website address to my family (all the women are fashionista).

Love,

Aunty Kathy

Leave a Reply

