Mixing the old with the new

28 05 2009

We have been hard at work for the last week.  Moving the shop to the new location.  Sorry I have been mia for few days.  I also forgot to bring my camera to snap some update shots of the new space.  I’ll try to do some tomorrow.  We just got done cleaning the old shop space today.  Thank you to Angie, Mary, Brad’s dad Joe, and Brad for helping me out for these many projects.  Could not have done this without your help.  Thought that I share more inspiration interior photos with you.  I do love mixing the old with the new.  The modern with the primitive.  Check out this beautiful apartment.  Casa Orlandi Guesthouse is an 18th century palazzo in Prato, a famous textile city very close to Florence which has been renovated by the Italian architect and founder of b-arch studio,  Sabrina Bignami

jantar_thumb[2]

Mesa_thumb[2]

Closet_thumb[1]

lateral_thumb[1]

Everything about this space is magical.

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 05 2009
salwa

oh my goodness, the decor leaves me speechless!

28 05 2009
idomdesigns

i just want to close my eyes and pretend that i live there.

Leave a Reply

