Beautiful flowers from Beka and Jennifer

6 06 2009

I was so touched by my two friends Beka and Jennifer.  They both surprised me with good luck flowers this week.  The best part of having a shop on Alberta was these two lovelies.  I can always count on them from listening to my crazy stories about interesting characters to helping me out with anything and everything.  They were the best part about being on Alberta.  I treasure their friendships tremendously.

DSC_0033

Jennifer from Postal Central sent me these beauties for my first day at the new location.  They were designed by Beka from Origin Flowers.  Thank you so much!  They made my day!

DSC_0020

The new planter from Beka.  It makes the front of the shop looks so lovely and inviting.  It survived the nutty monsoon from the other night.  Thank you so much to Beka and Jennifer.  I miss you two already!


Actions

Information

One response

22 06 2009
beth

I love the flowers and the way you show them! gardening is one of my biggest passions

Leave a Reply

