Meet the beautiful Salwa

22 06 2009

One of the best part about having my own shop is to meet rare wonderful individuals.  I have met some of my dearest friends in Portland through the shop.  I have mentioned about my friends Maura, Nicole, Marc, Angie and Caitlin before.  Yes, they are my best IDOM supporters.  I adore all of them tremendously.  Salwa is also one of my dear friends that I have met at the shop.  She found IDOM from Lucky magazine and tracked us down.  She also moved here from New York.  I really enjoyed chatting with her right away.  We have so many things in common.  I have said before that we were separated at birth.  Our sensibility are so alike.  Sometime we felt like that we were twins.  It was a perfect fit that she would be our IDOM buyer.  We are so pleased and very happy to have Salwa join us on this journey.  We are looking forward to have her sophisticated touches in our shop.  You will be seeing her blogging about all things beautiful via IDOM.

DSC_0004

Salwa looks amazing in this new Jessie dress.  I changed the colour from deep dark blue to this spring papaya green.  I love it on her so much.  I might have to keep one for yours truly.

DSC_0006

Mary dress and Salwa.  Come by and check out these new summer pieces in person.  We also have new jewelry collections. Stay tuned for shoes.

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 06 2009
milla

Those dresses look great on her! Love her style!!

23 06 2009
idomdesigns

hi milla, i completely agreed. i too love her style!
thank you so much for your comment.
modi

Leave a Reply

