New jewels from Demimonde

18 07 2009

I’m always so excited when Rachael Donaldson, the designer behind Demimonde drops off her new work.  It is like my birthday all over again.  Her pieces are getting better and better every season.  She is definitely challenges herself with new designs and new techniques.  Her work reminds me of sculptures and paintings.  I am a hard one to please when it comes to jewelry.  I have a hard time finding jewelry that I would wear over and over again.  It was my lucky day when I met Rachael.

DSC_0043

DSC_0045

Turquoise necklace with gold vintage mix chains.  Such a stunning piece.

DSC_0052

Feather earrings with mix stones.

DSC_0050

I really want to keep this piece.  Onyx with long gold chain.  You can pair this classic beautiful piece with so many things.  Please check out Demimonde here.

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 07 2009
rhinestonesforever

Beautiful Necklace

19 07 2009
angie

I love her work too and am always taken by her color and texture combinations. Gorgeous jewelry indeed! *a

19 07 2009
rhinestonesforever

Thank you Angie..I have been so busy today I haven’t had a chance to post more pictures.

Leave a Reply

