The new Autumn Mozambique Dress is here!

30 09 2009

Okay, I am a bit bias since I designed all the pieces.  However, I adore this dress.  It is so lovely and red.  Took me a while to get the sleeves to work well.  Hope you will find it delightful as much as I do.  Plus I love this Dylan “Mozambique Song.”  I have always asked Brad to find me a happy Dylan song.  This is pretty much one of the only few happy songs from him.

MozambiqueDress_433

Mozambique Dress $240 at IDOM.


Actions

Information

4 responses

30 09 2009
angie

Gorgeous, and what a great price too!

30 09 2009
EVANGELINA

love love love.

30 09 2009
idom

thank you so much to the both of you! hope you are well, angie. evangelina, you should come in and try it on!
enjoy your day!
xxoo,
modi

1 10 2009
Maura

These pieces are all so amazing!

Leave a Reply

