Off to Portland Fashion Week

9 10 2009

So sorry I have been MIA for few days.  Crazy busy with Spring/Summer 2010 Samples.  I’m off to pick up my friends Caitlin and Salwa.  They are kind enough to help me out with the back stage prepping and last minute details.  My mum will be attending my first Portland show tonight.  I’m delighted to have her be a part of this adventure.  After all she was always the one who encourages me to do what I love.  Thanks mum you are the best!

DSC_0608

A little sneak peak of a new piece.  Hope you can join us tonight at Portland Fashion Week.  Please visit their site and buy tickets here.  Thank you everyone for wishing me a good luck tonight.  See you soon!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

