Master Of War Red Blazers are here!

30 10 2009

I loved designing blazers for this season.  I find that the jacket can be worn with so many looks.  It will be perfect for this semi-fallish day.  The red is nice amongst all the gray of pacific northwest.  I am looking forward to be getting the jumpsuit for the shop as well.  The rise is quite low and slouchy.  I can’t wait to keep one for myself.  They will be perfect worn underneath various items.  My father is on his way from Bangkok tonight.  His suitcases are filled with more treasures for the shop.  I do have the best parents.

Erin

Please come by and try on some new blazers.  They will bright up your life.  Thanks Erin for modeling for us.  We are trying to get our new pieces up online.  My talented friend Caitlin finally got our site up and running again.  You can check out new Autumn 09 pieces on our collection page here.  Keep warm, everyone.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

