Sneak Peak on Spring/Summer 10

28 12 2009

I had a lovely weekend at the shop.  We have a new IDOM family member, Stephanie.  She has been such a great help all weekend.  It was delightful getting to know her.  She is going to be doing some interning with us from Oregon State University.  Plus I got to see so many of my favorite people over these last few days.  My friend Jackie who kept bringing me Kho Mon Kai and one of the best supporter of our little IDOM.   Lance who is a dear friend and an incredible designer stopped by and took home more of hand loomed blankets.  I also got a surprise visit from Jennifer my neighbor from our old location on Alberta.   I had a nice visit with Kathy and Hector and they made my day.  Also I had a chance to catch up with my friend Tara.  Too bad I didn’t have a camera.  I often take her photos for our blog.  It was really fun seeing Tara in our pieces.  Our friend Michelle also brought her two little girls.  They were the most adorable and stylish little fashionistas.  Thank you very much to all the wonderful friends for your visit.  You really made my weekend so much brighter.

Our team was back together in October for Spring 10 shoot.  We really missed our stylist/prop master Marc.  Hopefully he can join us for the next project.  We were very lucky to have Katie join us for this shoot.  Our talented friend Elizabeth shot this collection again.  Promise to post some behind the scene photos.  Many thanks to our amazing team and models.  Definitely lots more beautiful clothes to look forward to for Spring and Summer season.

Actions

Information

3 responses

28 12 2009
Maura

Beautiful!!

28 12 2009
idomdesigns

you would look beautiful in the dress. hope you had a wonderful holidays!
xoxo,
m

30 12 2009
Maura

I can’t wait to try these on, loving the new designs! Very elegant and feminine. Happy New Year!
xoxo
M

Leave a Reply

