Dreaming of Spring

6 01 2010

I’m trying to come to term that the real gray rainy winter is finally arrived in Portland.  It has been so quiet all around the city.  I had a really nice customer from Chicago asking me yesterday of “where are all the people?”  I told her that the hibernating season has begun.  I’m dreaming of the sunshine tropical weather and loads of vibrant colours that I left behind a month ago.  Here is another dress for me and you to get through the gray rainy day.  I’m practicing of becoming one with the winter season.  I’ll let you know of how it goes.

Keep warm and dry out there.  Enjoy your Wednesday.  Thanks very much for reading.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

