Second trip at MOMA

25 02 2010

I couldn’t get enough of MOMA.  I had to go back again and hung out longer.  The Tim Burton exhibition was fantastic.  However, it was so crazy busy that I didn’t get to enjoy the rest of the museum collection.  It was lovely to go back and had some peace and quiet time to myself with all of my favorite work of art.

Thanks very much for reading.

P.S.  Happy birthday to my papa.  He is an amazing person and a passionate activist.  Thank you for teaching me how to live well and fight for what you believe in.  And happy birthday to Brad’s mother, Barbara.  They were born on the same day.  Just on a very different continent.  Happy birthday you two!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

