More new pieces!

9 03 2010

I’m in the middle of trying to finish my A/W 10 collection.  The new spring pieces are encouraging me to complete another season.  Yes, I know I’m way behind the schedule.  What can I do?  I need to start cloning myself soon.  Anyhow, hope that you can come by the shop and try on these new beauties soon.

“A Time of Snow Dress”, $174.00.  A classic dress for any occasions and wearable for all seasons.

Black Knit Harem pants $150 with IDOM belt $23.  Necklace by yours truly $74.  Our favorite Karl Lagerfeld canvas bag by Pattern People, $54.  Come get these fantastic canvas bags before they are gone.  They are being carried by one of the best boutique Colette in Paris.

The harem pants has the belt loop.  Oh, the black and white braided bracelet is an IDOM original piece, $52.  If you would like to purchase any of these pieces.  Please give us a ring at 503.477.6818 or email us modi@idomdesigns.com.  We are happy to ship anywhere around the globe.  Thanks very much for reading.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

