Tokyo, I miss you!

1 05 2010

Sorry for the randomness of pics from Tokyo.  I loved the fish market.  Seemed to have a lot of those pics in my camera.  I really enjoy being back in Portland.  Although I will always have the travel bug in me.  Brad and I are talking about going back to Asia and maybe Australia next year.  The poor guy has been working so much.  He deserves some holiday exploration.  Anyhow, dreaming of Tokyo this morning.

Have a lovely weekend, everyone!

Posted by Modi


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

