Dreaming of Paris

10 06 2010

Several of my friends in Paris are trying to sweet talk me of coming back to visit.  Along with the phone calls and the emails.  They sent me some photos to remind me of how wonderful the city really is.  Everyone is going off on holiday in August.  I wish I could go along to Charmonix in the French Alps with my dear friends.  Someday we will do that again.  In the mean time.  Here are some pics from their Paris and my Paris.

Many thanks to Vivi, Nichola, and Silene for some of the beautiful photos of their lovely city.  Hopefully I’ll be able to visit my sweet friends soon.  Enjoy your week everyone!

Posted by Modi

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

