Happy + Shy

29 07 2010

My friends Sarah and little Supattra sent me a lovely photo to cheer me up after my bad luck with car break in and clothes kidnapping.  I’m so touched by their kindness.  I love the photo.

Sarah to the left is wearing a dress from the Ocean Life collection.  I loved how Sarah described her little girl Supattra, “The photo is from our official adoption ceremony at the court house in March 2009 and I’m wearing one of your dresses.  I love Supattra’s little feet and her shy but confident pose.”  Supattra was born in Thailand.  Her Thai nick name is Tangmo which means watermelon.   She is such an amazing little girl.  I love visiting with little Tangmo and Sarah.  Thanks guys for cheering me up!

Posted by Modi

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

