Happy Birthday Libras!

22 10 2010

Wishing B and my friend Susan from Sulu Design a lovely birthday. They were born today.  Go Libras!

The chocolate cake that I baked last week didn’t turn out so well.  It didn’t look pretty.  Although it tasted good.  I got a request of New York cheese cake for today’s celebration dinner.  One of my favorite place is the Hummingbird Bakery in London.  I scored receipe for their cakes.  I’m going to try to bake this beauty today.  Wish me luck.

 

Have a great birthday B and Susan!  Thank goodness you two were born!

posted by m

 

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

17 11 2010
sulu-design

Idom gals! Thank you so much for the sweet birthday wishes, even if I did see them three weeks late. I put myself on a computer/blog-reading diet as I’ve been working on jewelry for the holidays. I finally felt caught up enough with my work to check in with you today. I’m all smiles after seeing this. Thank you. Hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

