Thinking of A/W11

8 11 2010

I had some time to think about the next collection.  Amazing of how productive I have become since Evangelina is taking over half of the week at the shop.  Thank you E!  I also turned off the e-mail and the mobile.  It is nice to sketch in peace.  C thought that I should share more of my own sketches.  Usually they are pretty raw and very personal.  I had more time to play with my markers.  Thought I would be brave and share one with you.

A/W 11

Enjoy your Monday!  Thank goodness we gained one extra hour.

Actions

Information

One response

9 11 2010
andrea gorman

This is beautiful. Thank you for being brave. I hope to see more sketches and you soon.

Leave a Reply

