Weekend Inspiration

27 11 2010

This year Evangelina and Miles are going to do our holiday window.  I’m happy that we have new blood in our little IDOM family.  I’m passing on my baby to them.  However my obsessive compulsive of space and interior will always be poking at me.  My guilty pleasure is to invest in some decor pieces and even some clothes from Toast via UK.  They are an amazing company.  Most of their pieces are made by British designers and artisans.  They also support other artists from around the globe.  I adore their sensibility.

Since I’m not going to do the window.  Our house will be filled with some holiday treasures.  I have been thinking about the idea of flags.  I always adore the Tibetan prayer flags.  This version above is perfect for our space.  The bells in the Hindi newspaper gift boxes are amazing as well.  I love everything in the catalog.  Certain Santa needs to be paying attention to this post closely.

All photos courtesy of Toast.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

