Chamonix

30 11 2010

We are so happy that the IDOM babies arrived safely from Bangkok after a week of being held in customs.  It is always an adventure in our world.  I’m so excited to see all the new pieces.  Here is Chamonix dress inspired by French Alps.  I was asked to create a dress for my cousin wedding in London.  I kept saying you are asking the wrong designer.  I really don’t do weddings.  After all you are talking to a girl who got married at a traffic court.  I didn’t have any dreams as a little girl of getting married or having a white giant dress.  Anyhow my cousin kept asking for help.  I gave in.  So here is my version of a wedding dress.  She actually loves it.  I’m relieved!

Thank you Ruth and Evangelina for modeling Chamonix dress.  You two are perfect IDOM girls.  Please visit us soon.  There are so many new beauties in the shop right now.  Wishing you a lovely week.

 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

