Weekend Inspiration

19 12 2010

My family said farewell to my auntie by the sea last week.  Papa and my cousins sent me some pics since I can’t be there.  We have been saying goodbye to several people that we adored lately.  B is going through similar challenge with his uncle at the moment.  Our lives seemed to be twirling around in uncertainty.  Yet I do feel that there are so many possibility and beauty to be discovered.  Someone is always arriving brand new.  And someone else is leaving on to another journey.  I guess I have to remind myself that I don’t have time to be here forever.  Remembering to open up my heart and my mind to live life well.  Who cares about drama and chaos when you can choose to have so much joy and peace?  I wish I was by the lovely sea with my family.  The photos will have to do for now.

Hope you enjoy some tropical inspiration.  Wishing you a brilliant Sunday.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

