Hello Kitties!

19 02 2011

Hanging out at cat cafe in Tokyo.  Enjoy seeing friends and kitties.  I guess there are now over 100 cat cafes in Japan.  Most people don’t have enough space for pets.  This is such a nice way to relax.  Pet the adorable kitties and have some coffee and sweets.  I miss my Stares At Trees.  This will have to hold me over for now.  The kitty staff are amazing.  They are so darling!

I want to take these guys home.  They are perfect little furry friends.  Off to more adventure in Tokyo. Bye!

Actions

Information

One response

20 02 2011
angie

oh my! these pictures are killing me. i had no idea they had these. i *must* schedule a trip to tokyo. thanks so much for sharing, you made my snowy, grey sunday much sweeter. xx*a

Leave a Reply

