Weekend Inspiration

26 03 2011

I love mixing print on print.  There is definitely an art in doing so.  I’m intrigued by this editorial from Vogue Turkey.  The styling and the shoot is quite beautiful.  As I mentioned before I’m homesick.   The plants and the colours really bring me back to where I just left.  It was also fun to pick up so many great mags from various countries.  I really needed all the visual inspiration.  Plus it was refreshing to be back in Tokyo and Bangkok for all the eye candies.  The street style as always was amazing.

All images via Vogue Turkey March 2011.

I’m at the shop this Saturday.  Looking forward to catch up with everyone.  There are so many new jewels designed by yours truly and lots of great spring dresses.  Promise to post some pics soon.  Wishing you a happy weekend.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

