Weekend Inspiration

27 03 2011

I woke my parents up from their slummer this morning my time and 1 am their time.  It is part of living overseas.  No wonder we all have insomnia.  I just wanted to know when the new pieces are on their way.  Some of the new dresses are done and should be shipping soon.  Here are some of the new beauties that should be here in a week or so.

I’ll keep you posted.  Enjoy your Sunday everyone.  Visit Evangelina today.  She is giving me a day off to catch up on my life.  Thanks E!

All photos taken by Evangelina Owens.  Check out her site here.   Assisted by Miles Johnson.  You can click here to check out his work.  Modeled by my muse Iris Dyrhaug.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

