Lovely new tote

23 06 2011

I couldn’t ever get away with carrying a tiny pocket book.  I’ll forever be a tote carrying girl.  I often have many essentials that I need, mobile phone, sketch book, book, water, map, scarf, etc…  This tote is perfect for your everyday use and for your travel adventure.

I really enjoyed working with linen and leather this time around.  They are great combo for the sunny weather.

We love anything stripes at idom.  I couldn’t help, but add this stripe fabric as a lining.

Wishing you a brilliant Thursday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

