Trailer Park

14 07 2011

I’m a big fan of Airstream.  Always have this dream of driving one and exploring the US with these lovely beasts.  I guess I have a fondness for well design transportation that would allowed me to travel.  I have the same obsession for sailboats.  I came across this darling trailer park called Hicksville.  It looks so intriguing and fun.  Of course they have a small charming Airstream.  Guess where I’m hoping for my next holiday…

All photos courtesy of Hicksville.

Off to do more work on s/s 12.  Wish me luck.  In the meantime visit our lovely Velia at the shop soon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

