Hooray to Yellow!

20 07 2011

I’m in the middle of my madness trying to finish all the samples for s/s 12.  I’m happy to report that there are lots of vibrant colours.  I have been craving yellow lately.  I think it is my own prayer for the sunshine.  It worked the sun came back today.  Enjoy the blue sky everyone!

I hope you lovelies out there are feeling happy today.  Yesterday was rough at the shop.  Most peeps were in a very foul mood.  I’m hoping the sun will cheer you up.  Oh, and our idom emails are working again.  So many things to be happy about today.  Back to my madness.  Ta, ta for now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

