Koh Tao

27 09 2011

I have been feeling sleepy and tired lately.  I couldn’t figure out why.  It finally dawn on me that for several days the sky has been gray.  Of course Oregon autumn is here to stay.  I was telling my mum of how I should learn to love this change and how I should embrace all the rain and the gray.  I thought she would say sure honey it is the most practical thing you could do is to accept that you live in the gray for most of the year.  Instead she said “well, you could come home and go on holiday with us to Koh Tao.”  I said really, should I just run away??  Koh Tao is our family favourite destination down south of Thailand.  “Koh Tao” literally means the Turtle Island.  It is quiet, private, and tranquil.  Check out this beautiful villa, Casas del Sol.

Hope the photos of sunshine and lovely villa will lift up your spirit today.  I’m at the shop all day.  Swing by and say hello.  Have a happy Tuesday everyone.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

