Happy Monday

3 10 2011

Thanks very much everyone that supported us on Saturday night at Content.  The installation turned out beautifully.  Thank you to our amazing IDOM family, Evangelina, Miles, Velia, Caitlin, and Rebecca.  Many thanks to our sweet friends Katie, Michelle and Susan for helping us make so many paper flowers.  Thanks to Michelle for loaning us your 2 beautiful mannequins.  As some of you know me by now.  I’m very much not a social butterfly when it comes to hanging around with big group of people and talking about my own work.  I turned into my 13 years old self, shy and aloof.  It is not my cup of tea for sure.  I owed Evangelina and Miles big time for staying in the installation all night and answering all the questions.  Thank you so much for being the troopers.

IDOM girl is Sunny and mini IDOM kiddo is Alexandra via S/S 12.

Wishing you a lovely Monday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

