Weekend Inspiration

8 10 2011

I’m in desperate need of an actual working space.  I have been taking over our living room and dining room for all the projects.  The house is always in a between mode with my stuff laying around.  Since it has been so gray and rainy.  I don’t have enough courage to work in the basement.  Today I’m making myself to clean up the madness.  Although I would rather dream about my  work space.  Take a look.  I would love to have a place to call my own.

All images found via Rue Magazine.

Enjoy this beautiful sunshine everyone.  Stop by and say hello to our lovely Velia today and tomorrow.  Hope to see you soon.

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 10 2011
salwa

oh, i love that blog! the photos are so inspiring!!!

9 10 2011
salwa

oops, i meant to leave that comment for your morocco post! but the work space photos are inspiring too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

