Pumpkin Patch

27 10 2011

Earlier this week I went to the Sauvie Island Farms to pick up some pumpkins. The farm is a third generation family owned business. I had such a great time!  I learned that they have Christmas tree farm there as well.  You could cut down your own tree.  The festivity starts the day after Thanksgiving.  I can’t wait to go back!  I want to thank Kel for going to the farm with me. Here are a few pictures.

My whole outfit came from Idom! The dress and scarf are Idom pieces with Alternative Apparel legging and hoodie. Have a great day and stop by the shop and say hello!

posted by v

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

