Work Space

12 11 2011

Dreaming of a work space to call my own.  A place of where I could create and leave all my mess behind.  A space where I won’t have to crawl around on the floors while making my patterns.  Where I could sketch and drape in peace without any interruption.  Just dreaming out loud here.

I have been collecting these images for a while.  Sorry I don’t have sources for them.

Please visit our delightful Rebecca today.  The new pieces will cheer you up on this rainy Portland day.

Happy weekend everyone.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

