Change

10 12 2011

Thanks very much everyone for your sweet messages.  We truly appreciated your love and support.  This has been my mantra on all of the uncertainty that life brings you, change is inevitable; growth is intentional.  I always find comfort in change and motion.  It allows you to grow as a person.

Please come join us to celebrate the holidays and to say farewell to our little IDOM space.  My partner in crime Caitlin and I will be at the shop today with sweet treats and drinks.  Starting today everything in the shop is 30% off.  Hope to see you soon.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 12 2011
andrea

Hi Modi!

Unfortunately, I can’t make it in today. I will definitely visit before sweet, little Idom moves. The new location sounds wonderful. I admire your positive perspective. I see great things happening for Idom and you in 2012.

See you soon!
Andrea

11 12 2011
idom

hi andrea,
thanks very much. hope to see you soon.
m

Leave a Reply

