Monday

9 01 2012

A bit of an odd sensation getting up and not having to go to the shop.  I’m sure it will take sometime to adjust to my new routine.  Started on a new dress yesterday.  Feeling more hopeful and full of gratitude to be able to make something with my own two hands.

It is so ironic of human condition to look at what we don’t have and want something that we can’t have.  When will it be enough?  Sometime what we really need is right in front of us and most often is something that we already possessed.  I’m so grateful for my life which both filled with pain and joy.  It is all mind, I chose it…  What I have right now is so wonderful.  It is enough and I’m so blessed with so much love from my friends and family.  Also blessed with an ability to create and to bring more beauty into this world.  Yes, it is enough.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

