Decision

31 01 2012

Living in a limbo isn’t fun.  Everyone has their opinions and feelings about the shop closing.  All I wanted to say is that I’m so grateful for our customers and for their support.  My intention was to share our experience of closing the shop.  Thank you for your kind comments.  I decided to take the post of 19 days later down.  I’m still dealing with raw emotions and my heart is still broken.  I’m not ready to hear various opinions on the topic yet.  It was too soon for me to put it out there in the world.  I sincerely apologized if I offended anyone out there.

Words to live by…

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 02 2012
lindsay

Modi, I’m so sorry you got such a harsh response from your post. It was so true and brave and honest. It was a really important thing you did. Being a pioneer always gather resistance. Thanks for saying what needed to be spoken.

1 02 2012
idomdesigns

thank you so much, lindsay for being such a good friend. idom was really lucky to have you be apart of it. your kind comment made my day.
thank you very much again.

Leave a Reply

