Please visit us today!

1 06 2012

Please join us on Friday June 1st, 2012 at IDOM studio to help our dear friend Sally raise funding for the Leukemia and Lymphoma society.

The party starts at 5 pm and runs through 8 pm. There will be yummy baked goods and drinks.

IDOM will donate 20% of total sales to Sally’s charity.

Sally is one of my closest friends and truly a source of inspiration.

She has been training for an Olympic distance triathlon, which entails a 1500 meter swim, a 29-mile bike, and a 6.2 mile run.

“I’ve never participated in a marathon or anything of this caliber of athleticism. The answer to this is after closing Pin Me I felt like I was ready to take on a positive challenge and as some of you know I have been successful in the last couple years with a 50 pound weight loss, which I mostly did through diet. Next step was to combine exercise into the equation to get to my goal. Plus I wanted to do something that wasn’t just about me and having lost family members to cancer and seen colleges go through leukemia battles with their children I was inspired to combine my personal challenge with a fundraiser.”

Also there are new beauties from S/S 12 and lovely jewels.

IDOM will also be open on Saturday June 2nd, from noon until 6 pm.

Come by and say hello.

xoxo,

Sally, Caitlin, and Modi

811 East Burnside Suite 213 Portland, OR 97214
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

